White Trash Hors d’oeuvres, Part 1

Happy Super Bowl Weekend! Because I love you all so much, I will share with you one of my world famous White Trash Hors d’oeuvres recipes. You will need:
  • Nabisco Sociables
  • Kraft Old English Cheese Spread
  • Hormel Real Bacon Bits
  • Paper Plate

1. Dump a goodly amount of bacon bits on the center of the paper plate.

2. Spread the Old English on a cracker (I prefer the rectangle ones)

3. Press the cracker cheese-side down into the bacon bits pile

4. Try to eat at least two before everyone else in the house realizes you are making them.

Don’t be intimidated…it sounds complicated but I have faith you can pull this off!

Note: if you’re making these for company, I recommend Chinet or similar for paper plate. Otherwise those super thin off-brand white ones that are a bitch to peel apart are just fine.

About waltzingmtilda

I try not to take life and politics too seriously, which is why I rely so heavily on my friends to do the hard parts (such as thinking). I can usually be found wreaking havoc on the Internet and stalking Adam Levine via Twitter. Also I am quitting smoking really soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

